Even Anim'Passion

Presentation

A plethora of activities and games (traditional, regional, groups, challenge, treasure hunt, incentives, hen and stag dos,...) to fill your event with smiles....
Daniel, specialist in teambuilding and the organisation of seminars in Isère (department 38), has prepared and organised events since 1995 for many customers. He likes people and games, and he has been able to share these passions and gather together a loyal team: Corinne and Sandrine, sports, Sheila and Aline, event leaders and artists, Jacques, actor and artist, Mathias, lively event leader, Lauris, Bernard and Eric... A loyal team who all share two qualities:
Archery teacher and trainer, Daniel also studied sophrology to optimise his skills, and master some personal development techniques.
He plays petanque and volleyball, and has trained in the sport. He also plays chess and Go, he enjoys the strategic element.
Coming from the gaming world world, he likes to introduce discovery. He likes to make acquire skills and use them to benefit personal projects.
In 2011 Fabien, holder of a sports degree and training in tourism, joined the team, bringing his good mood and this sports knowledge. New dynamic and motivated leaders have also joined, increasing customer satisfaction. We now have Sophie, Ludo, Morgane, Christelle, Marine, Stéphane and many other characters at your service.
Seminars, company days and parties, customer events, promotional days, team events, commercial services, accounting, technicians...) Team-building activities, incentives, promotion, transfer, retirement, cocktails, Christmas parties, groups, football tournaments, petanque..., Integration courses (schools, companies)
Treasure hunts, village fete events, medieval festivals, animated aperitifs, stands or activities on a golf course, stands during a karting day, Our events are 100% flexible, you choose the place, the theme and the activities. We can meet you and chose the perfect venue.
If you want to use us with another speaker, we will create the schedule together.
Our database is made up of several specialists, competent in other fields as well, please just ask.
Période(s) d'ouvertureFrom 01/01 to 31/12.
Themes
  • Type :
    • Service providers
  • Discovery and knowledge :
    • Tradition/folklore
    • Board games
  • Various sports :
    • Various sports
  • Dexterity sports :
    • Target sports
    • Archery
    • Shooting
Useful Information
  • Detailed types :
    • Tourism service provider
    • Activity providers
  • provider accreditation :
    • State diploma

Tarifs

Please contact us.
  • Payment methods :
    • Cheque
    • Cash
Contact
Even Anim'Passion
11, rue de la lhuie
38390
Montalieu-Vercieu
mail / message
Mob : +33 6 13 55 95 04
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Even Anim'Passion
11, rue de la lhuie
38390
Montalieu-Vercieu
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.816906
Longitude : 5.405136

Even Anim'Passion

Présentation

Une pléthore d'activités et de jeux (tradition, régionaux, de groupes, de challenge, chasse au trésor, incentives, enterrement de vie garçon/fille,...) pour transformer vos évènements en sourires....
Daniel, spécialiste du teambuilding et de l'organisation de séminaires en Isère (38), a préparé et organisé des évènements depuis 1995 pour de nombreuses agences. Il aime les gens et le jeu, a su faire partager ses passions et rassembler autour de lui une équipe de fidèles : Corinne et Sandrine, les sportives, Sheila et Aline, animatrices et artistes, Jacques, comédien et artiste, Mathias, animateur boute-en-train, Lauris, Bernard et Eric... Une équipe de fidèles qui ont en commun deux qualités :
Professeur de tir à l'arc et formateur, Daniel a aussi fait une formation de sophrologue pour optimiser mes compétences, et maîtriser quelques techniques de développement personnel.
Joueur de boules, il a pratiqué le volley-ball, et suivi plusieurs formations dans le sport. Joueur d'échecs, de jeu de go, j'aime la stratégie.
Issu du monde associatif, il aime faire découvrir.Il aime faire remonter les compétences et les mettre au profit du projet personnel.
Depuis 2011 Fabien vient renforcer ces compétence, titulaire d'une licence dans le sport et d'une formation dans le tourisme il apporte sa bonne humeur et ces connaissances sportives. De nouveaux animateurs dynamiques et motivés ont ainsi fait leur apparition pour vous donner encore plus de satisfaction. Nous comptons ainsi dans nos rang Sophie, Ludo, Morgane, Christelle, Marine, Stéphane et bien d'autres personnalités qui vous raviront.
Séminaires, journées et fêtes d'entreprise, invitation de clients, portes ouvertes, animations d'équipes, services commerciaux, comptabilité, techniciens...) Activités Team-building, Incentive, Promotion, mutation, départ en retraite, Cocktails, Arbres de Noël, Regroupement de personnes, tournois de football, de pétanque..., Stages d'intégration (écoles, entreprises)
Rallyes découvertes, Stands ouverts fêtes de villages, fêtes médiévales, apéritifs animés, Stands ou activités sur un golf, stands lors d'une journée karting, Nos animations sont 100 % modulables, vous choisissez le lieu, le thème et les activités. Nous pouvons vous rencontrer et repérer l'endroit choisi.
Si vous désirez nous mettre en parallèle avec un autre intervenant, nous fixerons ensemble les horaires.
Notre base de données regroupe plusieurs spécialistes compétents dans d'autres domaines que les nôtres, n'hésitez pas à nous demander.
Période(s) d'ouverture

Toute l'année 2019

Tous les jours

Thématiques
  • Type :
    • Prestataires
  • Découvertes et connaissances :
    • Tradition / folklore
    • Jeux de société
  • Sports divers :
    • Sports divers
  • Sports d'adresse / tir :
    • Sports d'adresse
    • Tir à l'arc
Informations pratiques
  • Types détaillés :
    • Prestataire (préciser prestataire d'activité ou école de ski)
    • Prestataires d'activités
  • Habilitations du prestataire :
    • Diplôme d'état

Tarifs

Nous consulter.
  • Modes de paiement :
    • Chèque
    • Espèces
Coordonnées
Even Anim'Passion
11, rue de la lhuie
38390
Montalieu-Vercieu
E-mail / Message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
loading
Destination
Even Anim'Passion
11, rue de la lhuie
38390
Montalieu-Vercieu
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 45.816906
Longitude : 5.405136