Irisistible

  • Iris
  • culture d'iris
Irisculture d'iris

Presentation

Passionate producer and creator of large iris, I sell the latest varieties created in the United States, Australia, Europe or by myself. My creations are marketed in Europe by big producers and will soon be in the USA.
I compete in the biggest events worldwide (Paris 2019, Florence 2020 and, in the future, United States 2020). This year, in collaboration with the Corbelin school, we will stage a day dedicated knowing more about this flower and the creation of new varieties. I will introduce children to hybridization. They will follow a timeline of over 3 years, the crossing of 2 varieties, the collection of seeds, the germination, the transplanting and the flowering of the new iris which happens 2 years later. The goal is to educate younger generations about the (natural) development of biodiversity.
I signed a partnership with the Tour du Pin school of horticulture which helps me in the maintenance of the plot. We put in place a new production technique, using tarpaulins. This technique is, to my knowledge, unique in the world. We do not use phytosanitary products but only products accepted for use in organic farming, in reasonable quantities.
Période(s) d'ouvertureAll year round, daily.
General Information
  • Product type :
    • Plants and derivative products
  • Dealer statutes :
    • Producer
  • Individual tour services :
    • Unguided individual tours on request
    • Guided individual tours on request
  • Group tour services :
    • Unguided group tours on request
    • Guided group tours on request
Contact
Irisistible
7 bis Route de la Cense
38630
Les Avenières Veyrins-Thuellin
mail / message
Mob : +33 6 21 43 39 42
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Irisistible
7 bis Route de la Cense
38630
Les Avenières Veyrins-Thuellin
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.644378
Longitude : 5.555643

Irisistible

  • Iris
  • culture d'iris
Irisculture d'iris

Présentation

Producteur et créateur passionné de grands iris, je commercialise des variétés très récentes créées aux Etats-Unis, en Australie, en Europe ou créées par moi-même. Mes créations sont commercialisées en Europe par de grands producteurs et bientôt aux USA.
Je participe aux plus grands concours réalisés dans le monde (Paris 2019, Florence 2020 et dans le futur Etats Unis 2020). Cette année, en collaboration avec l’école de Corbelin, nous organiserons une journée dédiée à la connaissance de cette fleur et à la création de nouvelles variétés. J’initierai les enfants à l’hybridation. Ils suivront dans le temps, sur 3 ans, le croisement de 2 variétés, la récolte de graines, la germination, le repiquage et la floraison des nouveaux iris qui intervient 2 ans plus tard. Le but est de sensibiliser les jeunes générations au développement (naturel) de la biodiversité.
J’ai signé un partenariat avec l’école d’horticulture de la Tour du Pin qui m’aide à l’entretien de la parcelle. Nous avons mis en place une nouvelle technique de production, en utilisant des bâches. Cette technique est à ma connaissance unique au monde. Nous n’utilisons pas de produits phytosanitaires mais uniquement des produits acceptés dans l’agriculture biologique, en quantité raisonnée.
Période(s) d'ouvertureToute l'année, tous les jours.
  • Commerces :
    • Vente à la propriété
Informations générales
  • Type de produit :
    • Plantes et produits dérivés
  • Statuts de l'exploitant :
    • Producteur
  • Prestations des visites individuelles :
    • Visites individuelles libres sur demande
    • Visites individuelles guidées sur demande
  • Prestations des visites groupées :
    • Visites groupes libres sur demande
    • Visites groupes guidées sur demande
Coordonnées
Irisistible
7 bis Route de la Cense
38630
Les Avenières Veyrins-Thuellin
E-mail / Message
Port : 06 21 43 39 42
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués par un astérisque *
Ma demande
Mes Coordonnées
Selon la Loi n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978 de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (article 36), le titulaire du droit d'accès peut exiger que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l'utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. Pour exercer ce droit, merci de le préciser dans le formulaire ci-dessus.
  • Langue(s) parlée(s) :
    • Français
Destination
Irisistible
7 bis Route de la Cense
38630
Les Avenières Veyrins-Thuellin
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 45.644378
Longitude : 5.555643